Set your status

Your status shows next to your name everywhere in Dazr Teams. It can reset itself.

4 trinn1 minutterAbonnementer: Pro, Enterprise

  1. 1

    Press Change

    At the bottom left, next to your status.

    Press Change
  2. 2

    Choose a status

    Then choose when it goes back to normal.

    Choose a status

    From my calendar follows your focus and free times in Dazr Calendar.

  3. 3

    Add a message

    For example, On the shop floor until 16:00. Then press Save.

    Add a message
  4. 4

    Everyone sees it

    Colleagues and the people you chat with see your status and message.

    Everyone sees it

Var dette nyttig?

Vi teller ja og nei per artikkel. Ingenting om deg blir lagret.

Står du fast? Spør oss.

Mennesker, ikke en bot. Vi svarer innen én arbeidsdag.