Set your status

Your status shows next to your name everywhere in Dazr Teams. It can reset itself.

Kroky: 41 minPlány: Pro, Enterprise

  1. 1

    Press Change

    At the bottom left, next to your status.

    Press Change
  2. 2

    Choose a status

    Then choose when it goes back to normal.

    Choose a status

    From my calendar follows your focus and free times in Dazr Calendar.

  3. 3

    Add a message

    For example, On the shop floor until 16:00. Then press Save.

    Add a message
  4. 4

    Everyone sees it

    Colleagues and the people you chat with see your status and message.

    Everyone sees it

Pomohlo vám to?

Počítame áno a nie pri každom článku. Nič o vás neukladáme.

Stále neviete ako ďalej? Opýtajte sa nás.

Ľudia, nie bot. Odpovedáme do jedného pracovného dňa.